Chapter 2 Part 1

Couldn’t finish it so I give you the first half.

I don’t play dating sim so I have no clue if the term I use are correct but since I read this kind of novel so it shouldn’t be too bad.

Google cannot deal with technical explanation at all, I had to manually check every kanji and word at the end…

Good news is I am overall improving with my Japanese(still can’t read it) so it was more fun than the last time but!! I get more picky so I end up taking more time.

Have a good day!

Chapter 2 Part 1

6 Comments

  1. Thank you for the chap.
    I was surprised it was an BL (boys love) otome game to. It now makes sense as to why she never tried to interact with the prince. I am also very happy because this will make things interesting.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I think she didn’t aim for the prince because she think she has no chance. She think of herself a only average after all.

      Like

  2. Thanl you for the chapter! Still, it progressed rather fast, didn’t it? They just met and then the next time they meet, both are engaged. I wonder as to what that boy said. From the first encounter, her hopes of a peaceful life were instantly dashed, huh? Hopefully she’ll still be able to make it through this. Though she is a mob character and not a villainess; she IS dealing with a villain after all.
    I wonder who the hero is…

    Like

    1. It will be interesting to how she deal with the game story since she is an outsider or will the story center around her? I’m only 1 chapter ahead so i’m exited to see.

      Like

Leave a comment